If Release operation is allowed to the user, then on saving of document for managed sites, confirmation message is displayed to the user to Auto release the document.
This is for Ginesys HO
Please confirm the applicability whether this requirement is for Ginesys HO or Ginesys POS?
While making GRN please provide Auto Release functionality otherwise if user forget to release GRN stock will not match.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.