Other State (97) required in GST State List

Other states, i.e., 97 required in the GST state list.

  • Product Team
  • Jul 4 2018
  • Released
Released Version [For Internal use] 11.139.0
  • Attach files
Note : Do not post a lengthy title for an Idea. Post your Idea clearly supported by Screenshots, Examples and Case Studies (if possible).