Ideas

Auto close option requaired at the time complete SYNC

Dear Team,

 

There is requirement in Synchronization of Data at Store level, case is user starts synchronization manually and suppose it takes time and user left it, in this case  auto scheduler doesn't works, in this case some has to close this window and then only it will start.

So in above scenario some sort of automation is required here.  

  • Guest
  • May 17 2018
  • Already exists
POS
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Product Team commented
    19 Jul, 2018 08:27am

    @ Shelender, as discussed, please log a support ticket for this. By default post manual sync gets completed, it need not be closed for auto sync to run. If this functionality is not working the said way, we will have to further troubleshoot it.

Note : Do not post a lengthy title for an Idea. Post your Idea clearly supported by Screenshots, Examples and Case Studies (if possible).